Staff and Leadership

Hosanna Staff

Pastor Krista Strum

Senior Pastor

Lonnie Oeltjen


Nancy Wales

Director of Music and Worship

Darcy Youngstrom

Director of Faith Formation


Council Leadership

Pastor Krista Strum

Senior Pastor

Barb Schepp

Council President

Catherine Davis

President Elect

Joe Desannoy

Council Secretary

Lisa Nordman

Outreach Co-Advocate

Terri Ashworth

Outreach Co-Advocate

Billie Young

Discipleship Advocate

Barb Anderson

Support Advocate

Diane Click

Worship Advocate

Is God calling you to fill this position?

Fellowship Advocate

Paul Anderson

Financial Secretary

Alice Kub