Position Member Contact Information
President Laurie Maidl
Phone:  507-251-1957
Email:  president@hosannalutheran.org
President Elect Lisa King
Phone: 507-2592866
Email: president-elect@hosannalutheran.org
Secretary Joe Desannoy
Phone: 507-281-4574
Email: councilsecretary@hosannalutheran.org
Treasurer Alice Kub
Phone: 507-288-4639
Email: treasurer@hosannalutheran.org
Financial Secretary Paul Anderson
Phone: 507-282-7213
Email: financialsecretary@hosannalutheran.org
Discipleship Advocate Kathy Rucker
Phone:  507-273-5450
Email: discipleship@hosannalutheran.org
Fellowship Advocate Ron Machacek
Phone: 507-285-9738
Email: fellowship@hosannalutheran.org
Outreach Advocate Terri Ashworth
Phone: 507-753-2627
Email: outreach@hosannalutheran.org
Support Advocate  Les Fullem
Phone:  507-250-7739
Email: support@hosannalutheran.org
Worship Advocate Chris Meiers 
Phone:  507-995-3335
Email: worship@hosannalutheran.org
* indicates required field